Avon Stardust Nail Enamel

Hello everybody!

I have decided that for the next couple of months I am going to have a break from getting my gel nails done. As I was unpacking all of my stuff from university a few weeks ago, I found loads of nail products that I never get a chance to use anymore! So I’m taking a break from gels and I’ll be sharing with you some designs and colours that I really like and I will be doing my nails myself.

I’ve also recently rediscovered some nail enamels from Avon that I absolutely love. They are from a range called ‘Stardust’ and they are in the shades ‘Crystalized Pink’ and ‘Silver Crystals’. 

I used these two shades to paint my nails as pictured below. The enamel is so quick to dry and is not stubborn to remove with ordinary nail polish remover. I really like the ‘Stardust’ effect as it is glittery but not too festive looking. It is subtle enough to be worn every day!

Thank you so much for reading and I hope you have a fantastic day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

