Fashion Favourites: Embroidery

Hello everybody,

It’s been so long since I’ve posted anything.. like 4 days!! I’ve had to take a little break for exams and uni stuff but I am back.. and back with vengeance! I have a super exciting post for you today with my favourite embroidery pieces from the start of the year. Embroidery is a trend that I see being a big hit this year, particularly for spring and summer 🙂 So get buying these gorgeous yet affordable pieces before they all sell out:

£42 for these gorgeous Topshop boots! BARGAIN! These are very similar to my own Miss Selfridge pair but with a smaller heel. LOVE. LOVE. LOVE.!!

These floral embroidered mom style jeans are also from Topshop. I haven’t got any mom jeans at the moment but I will definitely be investing in some soon.. hopefully these ones! I feel that £59 is a little pricier than I would usually go for.. but for such a statement piece, I think it’s well worth the money!

This is turning into a bit of a Topshop blog but I promise there are other stores coming up! For all you lovely petite ladies out there I looove this flamingo shirt. Such a small, simple design but it looks so chic and high end.. for just £32. No brainer!

This jacket from Missguided was in the sale and I found it just a couple of days ago.. hopefully it is still available for you all! This garment has a much more feminine touch and I feel that you could wear it for almost any sort of occasion. Nearly half price too!

Again from Missguided, a faux suede embroidered miniskirt. Perfect for this time of year teamed with tights and ankle boots. LOVE!

This is potentially my favourite piece that I have chosen for this post. I feel that this jumper is so wearable for anyone. It’s feminine look would suit women of all shapes and sizes and it could be teamed with any jeans, skirt or shoes with little worry or effort. A beautifully simple, yet elegant piece!

This skirt is so similar to the previous jumper. Just plain gorgeous. Also, I want this model’s hair and skin!! Hair goals or what?! I love this skirt so much. It’s just so simple.

Speaking of hair, I still haven’t uploaded my Balayage review post but don’t panic!! I am working on it and it should be here tomorrow for you all.

Hurry now and snap up these pieces before they go! Have an amazing day 🙂

K. x

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

