Review: Amazing value wireless headphones!

Hello everybody,

I have recently been using a new pair of over-ear, wireless headphones which I could not wait to tell you all about!

They are the new ‘Sound Intone P6 Wireless Bluetooth 4.0 Stereo Headphones’ available from Amazon, and I can honestly say that for the £24.99 price tag, they’re an absolute bargain! These headphones are like nothing I have ever seen before as they allow for the use of a memory card!! (NO MORE DEAD PHONE BATTERY!! YESSS!!) As far as I am aware, even leading sellers such as ‘Dr Dre – Beats’ do not come with this built in function.

As a student, I am always using my headphones on the way to lectures or on the train to and from home and these beauties are ideal for so many reasons:

Firstly, they come in a great range of colours. I was naturally drawn to the white and rose gold combination but there are a number of different metallic options; all of which I love! Secondly, the headphones can play music or answer phone calls (with a built in microphone) for more than 6 hours at a time before needing to be recharged. The fact that they are collapsible and fit neatly in my handbag is very handy and does not affect their durability or quality. Finally, they are so comfy and the sound quality is incredible.

I have become obsessed with these since I received them for my birthday a month ago and I am so pleased with their quality! Would 100% recommend to anyone who doesn’t want to dish out hundreds of pounds for the more expensive brands… I truly believe that these are just as good!

Thanks for reading! Have a wonderful day 🙂

K. x

 

Leave a Reply

